Board of Governors 2018-2019

The WSAJ Board of Governors sets directions for the association and meets every other month. Officers are elected at the WSAJ annual meeting for a one year term, all district and at-large representatives are elected for a two year term.

 

President
Ann H. Rosato
Peterson Wampold Rosato Feldman Luna
1501 4th Ave Ste 2800
Seattle 98101
(206) 624-6800
rosato@pwrfl-law.com

President-Elect
John D. Allison
Eymann Allison Hunter Jones PS
2208 W 2nd Ave
Spokane 99201
(509) 747-0101
jdallison@eahjlaw.com

VP EAST
Kristina L.J. McKennon
Flynn Merriman McKennon, PS
8203 W Quinault Ave Ste 600
Kennewick 99336
(509) 783-7326
mckennon@fmm-law.com

VP WEST
Celia M. Rivera
Rivera Law Offices, PLLC
1800 Cooper Point Rd SW Ste 14
Olympia 98502
(360) 705-8200
celia@riveralawoffices.com

VP CLE
Elizabeth Woody Lindquist
Lindquist Law, PLLC
2825 Eastlake Ave E Ste 210
Seattle  98102
(206) 709-7700
woody@lindquistlaw.net

2ND VP CLE
Jeffrey D. Boyd
Nelson Boyd, PLLC
411 University St Ste 1200
Seattle 98101
(206) 971-7601
boyd@nelsonboydlaw.com

VP DEVELOPMENT
Amie C. Peters
Blue Water Legal, PLLC
144 Railroad Ave Ste 308
Edmonds 98020
(425) 361-2054
amie@bluewaterlegal.com

2ND VP DEVELOPMENT
Betsylew R. Miale-Gix
Miale Gix Law PLLC
3600 15th Ave W Ste 300
Seattle 98119
(206) 826-8223
bmg@personalinjurylawwa.com

VP FINANCE
William L. Dixon V
Dixon Law Firm, PLLC
403 Columbia St Ste 500
Seattle 98104
(206) 330-0212
will@dixon-law.com

VP JUDICIAL RELATIONS
Hardeep S. Rekhi
Rekhi & Wolk, P.S.
529 Warren Ave N Ste 201
Seattle 98109
(206) 388-5887
hardeep@rekhiwolk.com

2ND VP JUDICIAL RELATIONS
Elizabeth M. Quick
Quick Law Group, PLLC
520 Kirkland Way Ste 400
Kirkland 98033
(425) 576-8150
Liz@QuickLawGroupPLLC.com

VP LEGISLATIVE
Gregory E. Price
Law Offices of Gregory E. Price, P.S.
605 E McLoughlin Blvd #202
Vancouver 98663
(360) 828-5879
greg@priceinjurylaw.com

2ND VP LEGISLATIVE
Colleen Durkin Peterson
Holman Law, PLLC
4041 Ruston Way Ste 101
Tacoma 98402
(253) 627-1866
cdp@theholmanlawfirm.com

VP NEW MEMBERS
Michael R. Charbonneau
Bridge Law P.C.
23607 Highway 99 Ste 3A
Edmonds 98026
(425) 678-0436
mc@bridgelawpc.com

2ND VP NEW MEMBERS
Elizabeth McLafferty
Schroeter Goldmark & Bender
810 3rd Ave Ste 500
Seattle 98104
(206) 622-8000
mclafferty@sgb-law.com

VP PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Nathan P. Roberts
Connelly Law Offices
2301 N 30th St
Tacoma 98403
(253) 593-5100
nroberts@connelly-law.com

2ND VP PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Tara L. Eubanks
Law Office of Tara L. Eubanks, PLLC
100 2nd Ave S Ste 210
Edmonds 98020
(425) 599-1644
tara@taraeubankslaw.com

VP PUBLICATIONS
Scott P. Carness
The Carness Law Firm, PLLC
144 Railroad Ave Ste 308
Edmonds 98020
(425) 420-2880
scott@carnesslaw.com

SECRETARY / TREASURER
Elizabeth Hanley
Reed, Longyear, Malnati & Ahrens, PLLC
801 2nd Ave Ste 1415
Seattle 98104
(206) 624-6271
ehanley@reedlongyearlaw.com

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Jay H. Krulewitch
Jay H. Krulewitch, Attorney at Law
2611 NE 113th St Ste 300
Seattle 98125
(206) 233-0828
thekruleforjustice@gmail.com

1ST CONG. DISTRICT
Patricia E. Anderson
Luvera Law Firm
701 5th Ave Ste 6700
Seattle 98104
(206) 467-6090
patricia@luveralawfirm.com

2ND CONG. DISTRICT
David A. Brown
Brett McCandlis Brown & Conner PLLC
PO Box 4196
Bellingham 98227
(360) 714-0900
dbrown@brettlaw.com

3RD CONG. DISTRICT
Scott W. Edwards
Schauermann Thayer Jacobs Staples & Edwards, PS, Staples & Edwards, PS
1700 E Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancovuer 98661
(360) 695-4244
scotte@washingtonoregonlawyers.com

4TH CONG. DISTRICT
David P. Abeyta
Abeyta Nelson P.C.
1102 W Yakima Ave
Yakima 98902
(509) 575-1588
dabeyta@abeytanelson.com

4TH CONG. DISTRICT
Megan L. Chang-Ngaruiya
Tamaki Law Offices
8900 W Tucannon Ave Ste A
Kennewick 99336
(509) 783-8333
mchang@tamakilaw.com

5TH CONG. DISTRICT
Marshall Casey
M. Casey Law PLLC
1106 N Washington St Ste B
Spokane 99201
(509) 368-9284
marshall@mcaseylawfirm.com

5TH CONG. DISTRICT
JJ Thompson
Armitage & Thompson, PLLC
220 W Main Ave
Spokane 99201
(509) 252-5048
jjt@law-wa.com

6TH CONG. DISTRICT
James Walter Beck
Gordon Thomas Honeywell LLP
1201 Pacific Ave Ste 2100
Tacoma 98402
(253) 620-6402
jbeck@gth-law.com

6TH CONG. DISTRICT
Jane Morrow
Otorowski, Morrow & Golden, PLLC
298 Winslow Way W
Bainbridge Island 98110
(206) 842-1000
jm@medilaw.com

7TH CONG. DISTRICT
Jonathan K. Winemiller
The Walthew Law Firm
PO Box 34645
Seattle 98124
(206) 623-5311
jwinemiller@walthew.com

7TH CONG. DISTRICT
Shannon M. Kilpatrick
DawsonBrown, P.S.
1000 2nd Ave Ste 1420
Seattle 98104
(206) 262-1444
shannon@dawson-brown.com

8TH CONG. DISTRICT
Elizabeth LePley
Lehmbecker Law Firm
400 108th Ave NE Ste 500
Bellevue 98004
(425) 455-3186
elepley@lehmlaw.com

8TH CONG. DISTRICT
Lee Stewart Thomas
Harpold Thomas, P.C.
1851 Central Pl S Ste 203
Kent 98030
(253) 852-5615
lee@harpoldlaw.com

9TH CONG. DISTRICT
Michael Montgomery
Law Offices of Harold D. Carr, P.S.
4239 Martin Way E
Olympia 98516
(360) 455-0030
michael@haroldcarrattorney.com

10TH CONG. DISTRICT
Gemma N. Zanowski
Evergreen Personal Injury Counsel
100 S 9th St
Tacoma 98402
(253) 472-6000
gzanowski@epic-law.com

10TH CONG. DISTRICT
Kathryn N. Potvin
Putnam Lieb Potvin
PO Box 337
Olympia 98507
(360) 754-7707
kathyp@putnamlieb.com

AT-LARGE
Richard Travis Jameson
Stritmatter Kessler Whelan Koehler Moore
3600 15th Ave W Ste 300
Seattle 98119
(206) 448-1777
travis@stritmatter.com

AT-LARGE
Tyler Goldberg-Hoss
Chemnick Moen Greenstreet
115 NE 100th St Ste 220
Seattle 98125
(206) 443-8600
tyler@cmglaw.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Darrell L. Cochran
Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC
911 Pacific Ave Ste 200
Tacoma 98402
(253) 777-0799
darrell@pcvalaw.com

PAST PRESIDENTS’ COUNCIL
Dominic L. Bacetich
Dominic L. Bacetich Inc. PS
PO Box 718
Everett 98206
(425) 339-9149
nic@bacetichlaw.com

AAJ BOARD OF GOVERNORS
Maria S. Diamond
Diamond Massong, PLLC
1215 4th Ave Ste 1275
Seattle 98161
(206) 445-1258
maria@diamondmassong.com

AAJ BOARD OF GOVERNORS
Ian S. Birk
Keller Rohrback LLP
1201 3rd Ave Ste 3200
Seattle 98101
(206) 623-1900
ibirk@kellerrohrback.com

AAJ BOARD OF GOVERNORS
Brian F. Ladenburg
Stritmatter Kessler Whelan Koehler Moore
3600 15th Ave W Ste 300
Seattle 98119
(206) 448-1777
brian@stritmatter.com

AAJ STATE DELEGATE
Alisa R. Brodkowitz
Friedman | Rubin
51 University St Ste 201
Seattle 98101
(206) 838-7531
alisa@friedmanrubin.com

AAJ STATE DELEGATE
Michael T. Pfau
Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC
911 Pacific Ave Ste 200
Tacoma 98402
(253) 777-0799
michael@pcvalaw.com