Board of Governors 2018-2019

The WSAJ Board of Governors sets directions for the association and meets every other month. Officers are elected at the WSAJ annual meeting for a one year term, all district and at-large representatives are elected for a two year term. (Pending Membership Vote at the WSAJ Annual Meeting on September 27, 2018)

 

Ann H. RosatoPRESIDENT
Ann H. Rosato
Peterson Wampold Rosato Feldman Luna
1501 4th Ave Ste 2800
Seattle 98101
(206) 624-6800
rosato@pwrfl-law.com

John D. AllisonPRESIDENT-ELECT
John D. Allison
Eymann Allison Hunter Jones PS
2208 W 2nd Ave
Spokane 99201
(509) 747-0101
jdallison@eahjlaw.com

Kristina L.J. McKennonVP EAST
Kristina L.J. McKennon
Flynn Merriman McKennon, PS
8203 W Quinault Ave Ste 600
Kennewick 99336
(509) 783-7326
mckennon@fmm-law.com

Celia M. RiveraVP WEST
Celia M. Rivera
Rivera Law Offices, PLLC
1800 Cooper Point Rd SW Ste 14
Olympia 98502
(360) 705-8200
celia@riveralawoffices.com

Elizabeth Woody LindquistVP CLE
Elizabeth Woody Lindquist
Lindquist Law, PLLC
2825 Eastlake Ave E Ste 210
Seattle  98102
(206) 709-7700
woody@lindquistlaw.net

Jeffrey D. Boyd2ND VP CLE
Jeffrey D. Boyd
Nelson Boyd, PLLC
411 University St Ste 1200
Seattle 98101
(206) 971-7601
boyd@nelsonboydlaw.com

Amie C. PetersVP DEVELOPMENT
Amie C. Peters
Blue Water Legal, PLLC
144 Railroad Ave Ste 308
Edmonds 98020
(425) 361-2054
amie@bluewaterlegal.com

Betsylew R. Miale-Gix2ND VP DEVELOPMENT
Betsylew R. Miale-Gix
Miale Gix Law PLLC
3600 15th Ave W Ste 300
Seattle 98119
(206) 826-8223
bmg@personalinjurylawwa.com

William L. Dixon VVP FINANCE
William L. Dixon V
Dixon Law Firm, PLLC
403 Columbia St Ste 500
Seattle 98104
(206) 330-0212
will@dixon-law.com


 

Hardeep S. RekhiVP JUDICIAL RELATIONS
Hardeep S. Rekhi
Rekhi & Wolk, P.S.
529 Warren Ave N Ste 201
Seattle 98109
(206) 388-5887
hardeep@rekhiwolk.com

Elizabeth M. Quick2ND VP JUDICIAL RELATIONS
Elizabeth M. Quick
Quick Law Group, PLLC
520 Kirkland Way Ste 400
Kirkland 98033
(425) 576-8150
Liz@QuickLawGroupPLLC.com

Gregory E. PriceVP LEGISLATIVE
Gregory E. Price
Law Offices of Gregory E. Price, P.S.
605 E McLoughlin Blvd #202
Vancouver 98663
(360) 828-5879
greg@priceinjurylaw.com

Colleen Durkin Peterson2ND VP LEGISLATIVE
Colleen Durkin Peterson
Holman Law, PLLC
4041 Ruston Way Ste 101
Tacoma 98402
(253) 627-1866
cdp@theholmanlawfirm.com

Michael R. CharbonneauVP NEW MEMBERS
Michael R. Charbonneau
Bridge Law P.C.
23607 Highway 99 Ste 3A
Edmonds 98026
(425) 678-0436
mc@bridgelawpc.com

Elizabeth Jean McLafferty2ND VP NEW MEMBERS
Elizabeth McLafferty
Schroeter Goldmark & Bender
810 3rd Ave Ste 500
Seattle 98104
(206) 622-8000
mclafferty@sgb-law.com

Nathan P. RobertsVP PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Nathan P. Roberts
Connelly Law Offices
2301 N 30th St
Tacoma 98403
(253) 593-5100
nroberts@connelly-law.com

Tara L. Eubanks2ND VP PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Tara L. Eubanks
Law Office of Tara L. Eubanks, PLLC
100 2nd Ave S Ste 210
Edmonds 98020
(425) 599-1644
tara@taraeubankslaw.com

Scott P. CarnessVP PUBLICATIONS
Scott P. Carness
The Carness Law Firm, PLLC
144 Railroad Ave Ste 308
Edmonds 98020
(425) 420-2880
scott@carnesslaw.com

Elizabeth HanleySECRETARY/TREASURER
Elizabeth Hanley
Reed, Longyear, Malnati & Ahrens, PLLC
801 2nd Ave Ste 1415
Seattle 98104
(206) 624-6271
ehanley@reedlongyearlaw.com

Jay H. KrulewitchEDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Jay H. Krulewitch
Jay H. Krulewitch, Attorney at Law
2611 NE 113th St Ste 300
Seattle 98125
(206) 233-0828
thekruleforjustice@gmail.com

Patricia E. Anderson1ST CONG. DISTRICT
Patricia E. Anderson
Luvera Law Firm
701 5th Ave Ste 6700
Seattle 98104
(206) 467-6090
patricia@luveralawfirm.com

David A. Brown2ND CONG. DISTRICT
David A. Brown
Brett McCandlis Brown & Conner PLLC
PO Box 4196
Bellingham 98227
(360) 714-0900
dbrown@brettlaw.com

Scott W. Edwards3RD CONG. DISTRICT
Scott W. Edwards
Schauermann Thayer Jacobs Staples & Edwards, PS
Staples & Edwards, PS
1700 E Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancovuer 98661
(360) 695-4244
scotte@washingtonoregonlawyers.com

David P. Abeyta4TH CONG. DISTRICT
David P. Abeyta
Abeyta Nelson P.C.
1102 W Yakima Ave
Yakima 98902
(509) 575-1588
dabeyta@abeytanelson.com

Megan L. Chang-Ngaruiya4TH CONG. DISTRICT
Megan L. Chang-Ngaruiya
Tamaki Law Offices
8900 W Tucannon Ave Ste A
Kennewick 99336
(509) 783-8333
mchang@tamakilaw.com

Marshall Casey5TH CONG. DISTRICT
Marshall Casey
M. Casey Law PLLC
1106 N Washington St Ste B
Spokane 99201
(509) 368-9284
marshall@mcaseylawfirm.com

JJ Thompson5TH CONG. DISTRICT
JJ Thompson
Armitage & Thompson, PLLC
220 W Main Ave
Spokane 99201
(509) 252-5048
jjt@law-wa.com

James Walter Beck6TH CONG. DISTRICT
James Walter Beck
Gordon Thomas Honeywell LLP
1201 Pacific Ave Ste 2100
Tacoma 98402
(253) 620-6402
jbeck@gth-law.com

Jane Morrow6TH CONG. DISTRICT
Jane Morrow
Otorowski, Morrow & Golden, PLLC
298 Winslow Way W
Bainbridge Island 98110
(206) 842-1000
jm@medilaw.com

Jonathan K. Winemiller7TH CONG. DISTRICT
Jonathan K. Winemiller
The Walthew Law Firm
PO Box 34645
Seattle 98124
(206) 623-5311
jwinemiller@walthew.com

Shannon M. Kilpatrick7TH CONG. DISTRICT
Shannon M. Kilpatrick
DawsonBrown, P.S.
1000 2nd Ave Ste 1420
Seattle 98104
(206) 262-1444
shannon@dawson-brown.com

Elizabeth LePley8TH CONG. DISTRICT
Elizabeth LePley
Lehmbecker Law Firm
400 108th Ave NE Ste 500
Bellevue 98004
(425) 455-3186
elepley@lehmlaw.com

Lee Stewart Thomas8TH CONG. DISTRICT
Lee Stewart Thomas
Harpold Thomas, P.C.
1851 Central Pl S Ste 203
Kent 98030
(253) 852-5615
lee@harpoldlaw.com

Michael William Montgomery9TH CONG. DISTRICT
Michael Montgomery
Law Offices of Harold D. Carr, P.S.
4239 Martin Way E
Olympia 98516
(360) 455-0030
michael@haroldcarrattorney.com

Gemma N. Zanowski10TH CONG. DISTRICT
Gemma N. Zanowski
Evergreen Personal Injury Counsel
100 S 9th St
Tacoma 98402
(253) 472-6000
gzanowski@epic-law.com

Kathryn N. Potvin10TH CONG. DISTRICT
Kathryn N. Potvin
Putnam Lieb Potvin
PO Box 337
Olympia 98507
(360) 754-7707
kathyp@putnamlieb.com

Travis JamesonAT-LARGE
Richard Travis Jameson
Stritmatter Kessler Whelan Koehler Moore
3600 15th Ave W Ste 300
Seattle 98119
(206) 448-1777
travis@stritmatter.com

Tyler Goldberg-HossAT-LARGE
Tyler Goldberg-Hoss
Chemnick Moen Greenstreet
115 NE 100th St Ste 220
Seattle 98125
(206) 443-8600
tyler@cmglaw.com

Darrell L. CochranIMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Darrell L. Cochran
Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC
911 Pacific Ave Ste 200
Tacoma 98402
(253) 777-0799
darrell@pcvalaw.com

Dominic L. BacetichPAST PRESIDENTS’ COUNCIL
Dominic L. Bacetich
Dominic L. Bacetich Inc. PS
PO Box 718
Everett 98206
(425) 339-9149
nic@bacetichlaw.com

Maria DiamondAAJ BOARD OF GOVERNORS
Maria S. Diamond
Diamond Massong, PLLC
1215 4th Ave Ste 1275
Seattle 98161
(206) 445-1258
maria@diamondmassong.com

Ian S. BirkAAJ BOARD OF GOVERNORS
Ian S. Birk
Keller Rohrback LLP
1201 3rd Ave Ste 3200
Seattle 98101
(206) 623-1900
ibirk@kellerrohrback.com

Brian F. LadenburgAAJ BOARD OF GOVERNORS
Brian F. Ladenburg
Stritmatter Kessler Whelan Koehler Moore
3600 15th Ave W Ste 300
Seattle 98119
(206) 448-1777
brian@stritmatter.com

 

Alisa R. Brodkowitz AAJ STATE DELEGATE
Alisa R. Brodkowitz
Friedman | Rubin
51 University St Ste 201
Seattle 98101
(206) 838-7531
alisa@friedmanrubin.com

Michael T. PfauAAJ STATE DELEGATE
Michael T. Pfau
Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC
911 Pacific Ave Ste 200
Tacoma 98402
(253) 777-0799
michael@pcvalaw.com