Roundtables 2017 - 2018

WSAJ sponsors geographically-based roundtables in cities and counties around the state of Washington. Each Roundtable meeting is an opportunity to discuss legal issues of local importance; to conduct informal case evaluations; to hear from speakers on updates in case law, new legal resources, or trial advocacy skills; and to network with your fellow WSAJ members.
Currently active Roundtables are listed below. If you would like to receive information about meetings for a particular Roundtable, please contact us with the Roundtable name, your name, and your bar number.
 

CLARK

Chair
Bradley J. Thayer

Schauermann Thayer Jacobs Stables & Edwards, PS
1700 E Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 695-4244
bradt@washingtonoregonlawyers.com

Vice Chair
Ben Melnick
Harlan Law Firm PS
612 E McLoughlin Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98663
(360) 735-8200
bmelnick@harlanlaw.net

KING COUNTY (East)

Chair
Rebeccah Jean Graham
Maxwell Graham, P.S.
1621 114th Ave SE Ste 123
Bellevue, WA 98004
(206) 527-2000
rebeccah@maxwellgrahamlaw.com

Vice Chair
Sean Bennet Malcolm
Stritmatter Kessler Whelan Koehler Moore
3600 15th Ave W Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98119-1330
(206) 448-1777
sean@kirklandtriallawyer.com

KING COUNTY (South)

Chair
Jean Barr Jorgensen

Law Office of Jean Jorgensen, Inc., PS
1400 Talbot Rd S Ste 210
Renton, WA 98055
(425) 235-4800
jean@jeanlaw.com

Vice Chair
Michelle Monique Owens
Hardwick & Pendergast, P.S.
555 S Renton Village Pl Ste 640
Renton, WA 98057
(425) 228-3860
mowens@hardwickpendergast.com

KITSAP

Chair
Steve C. Franklin

Becker Franklin Rovang PLLC
1730 Pottery Ave Ste 210
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 876-4800
Franklin@bfrinjurylaw.com

Vice Chair
Greg S. Memovich

Law Offices of Greg S. Memovich
9301 Linder Way NW Ste 201
Silverdale, WA 98383
(360) 692-1347
greg@injurylawkitsap.com

PIERCE

Chair
Nicholas Brady Douglas

Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC
911 Pacific Ave Ste 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 777-0799
cole@pcvalaw.com

Vice Chair
Daniel Cairns

Rekhi & Wolk, P.S.
529 Warren Ave N Ste 201
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 388-5887
daniel@rekhiwolk.com

SEATTLE (Downtown)

Chair
Kelly D. Burdette

Burdette Law, PLLC
2101 4th Ave Ste 1830
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 441-5597
kellyburdette@burdettelaw.org

Vice Chair
Bryan Allen Prince-Olsen

GLP Attorneys, PS, Inc.
2601 4th Ave Ste 600
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 448-1992
bolsen@glpattorneys.com

SNOHOMISH

Chair
Josef Theodore Reibel

Law Offices Of William H. Taylor P.S.
3401 Colby Ave
Everett, WA 98201
(425) 258-3553
josef@wtaylorlaw.com

Vice Chair
Mercedes M. Donchez

Donchez Law Firm
8318 196th St S
Edmonds, WA 98026
(425) 744-1184
mercedes@donchezlaw.com

SPOKANE

Chair
Sara Maleki

GLP Attorneys, P.S., Inc
601 W Main Ave Ste 305
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 455-3600
smaleki@glpattorneys.com

Vice Chair
Christell A. Casey

Casey Law Offices, PS
1318 W College Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 252-9700
christell@spokanelawcenter.com

THURSTON

Chair
Matthew E. Van Gieson

MVG-LAW PLLC
2646 R W Johnson Rd SW Ste 100
Tumwater, WA 98512
(360) 999-5200
mvangieson@mvg-law.com

Vice Chair
Marie Docter

Briggs & Briggs
10222 Gravelly Lake Dr SW
Lakewood, WA 98499
(253) 488-6696
mdocter@briggsandbriggs.com

TRI-CITIES

Chair
Peter J. Hess

Hess Law Office, PLLC
415 N 2nd Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(509) 525-4744
peter@hesslawoffice.com

Vice Chair
Brian J. Anderson

Anderson Law PLLC
5861 W Clearwater Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 734-1345
brian@AndersonLawWa.com

YAKIMA

Chair
Sergio Garciduenas-Sease

Tamaki Law Offices
1340 N 16th Ave Ste C
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 248-8338
sergio@tamakilaw.com

Vice Chair
James M. Boyer

Morales Law Office
1410 N 16th Ave
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 972-0493
james@mmoraleslawoffice.com