Roundtables 2019 - 2020

WSAJ sponsors geographically-based roundtables in cities and counties around the state of Washington. Each Roundtable meeting is an opportunity to discuss legal issues of local importance; to conduct informal case evaluations; to hear from speakers on updates in case law, new legal resources, or trial advocacy skills; and to network with your fellow WSAJ members.
Currently active Roundtables are listed below. If you would like to receive information about meetings for a particular Roundtable, please contact us with the Roundtable name, your name, and your bar number.
 

 

CLARK COUNTY

Chair
Ben Melnick
Schauermann Thayer Jacobs Stables & Edwards, PS
1700 E Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 695-4244
benm@washingtonoregonlawyers.com

ViceChair
Bradley J. Thayer

Schauermann Thayer Jacobs Stables & Edwards, PS
1700 E Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 695-4244
bradt@washingtonoregonlawyers.com

 

KING COUNTY (East)

Co-Chair
Dylan Kilpatric
Davidson, Kilpatric & Krislock, PLLC
PO Box 817
Kirkland, WA 98083
(425) 822-2228
dylan@kirklandlaw.com

Co-Chair
Preet B. Kode
Kode Law Firm
2448 76th Ave SE Ste 100
Mercer Island, WA 98040
(206) 531-2735
Preet@kodelawfirm.com

 

KING COUNTY (South)

Chair
Mark L. Iodice
Hardwick & Pendergast, P.S.
555 S Renton Village Pl Ste 640
Renton, WA 98057
(425) 228-3860
miodice@hardwickpendergast.com
 

KITSAP COUNTY

Chair
Steve C. Franklin

Becker Franklin Rovang PLLC
1730 Pottery Ave Ste 210
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 876-4800
Franklin@bfrinjurylaw.com

Vice Chair
Greg S. Memovich

Law Offices of Greg S. Memovich
9301 Linder Way NW Ste 201
Silverdale, WA 98383
(360) 692-1347
greg@injurylawkitsap.com
 

MOSES LAKE

Chair
Bryce McPartland

McPartland Law Offices
PO Box 1055
Moses Lake, WA 98837
(509) 302-8807
bpm@mcpartlandlaw.com
 

PIERCE COUNTY

Chair
Cole Douglas

Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC
911 Pacific Ave Ste 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 777-0799
cole@pcvalaw.com

Vice Chair
Jordan Couch

Palace Law Offices
4009 Bridgeport Way W Ste B
University Place, WA 98466-4326
(253) 627-3883
jordan@palacelaw.com
 

SEATTLE (Downtown)

Co-Chair
Brad Feit
Driggs, Bills & Day, PLLC
2125 Western Ave N Ste 201
Seattle, WA 98121-2131
(206) 607-9098
bfeit@lawdbd.com

Co-Chair
Nathan S. Benjamin

Benjamin Law Group, PLLC
2601 4th Ave, Floor 64616 25th Ave NE Ste 311
Seattle, WA 98105
(206) 622-8953
nbenjamin@benjilaw.com
 

SKAGIT/WHATCOM COUNTY

Chair
Sarah E. Fleming
GLP Attorneys, P.S., Inc.
720 S Burlington Blvd
Burlington, WA 98233
sfleming@glpattorneys.com
 

SNOHOMISH COUNTY

Chair
Rachel V. Hamar
Hochberg & Hamar, PLLC
222 3rd Ave N
Edmonds, WA 98020
rachel@hochberglaw.net

Vice Chair
Mercedes M. Donchez
Donchez law Firm
8318 196th St SW Fl 1
Edmonds, WA 98026
mercedes@donchezlaw.com

SPOKANE COUNTY

Chair
Sara Maleki

GLP Attorneys, P.S., Inc
601 W Main Ave Ste 305
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 455-3600
smaleki@glpattorneys.com

Vice Chair
Kammie M. Smith
Winston & Cashatt
601 W Riverside Ave Ste 1900
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 838-6131
kms@winstoncashatt.com
 

THURSTON COUNTY

Chair
Matthew E. Van Gieson

MVG-LAW PLLC
2646 R W Johnson Rd SW Ste 100
Tumwater, WA 98512
(360) 999-5200
mvangieson@mvg-law.com

Vice Chair
Marie Docter
Briggs & Briggs
10222 Gravelly Lake Dr SW
Lakewood, WA 98499-5005
(253) 588-6696
mdocter@briggsandbriggs.com
 

WENATCHEE

Chair
Charles R. Steinberg

Steinberg Law Firm
323 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 662-3202
steinbergc@me.com

 

YAKIMA

Chair
Brett N. Goodman

Abeyta Nelson P.C.
1102 Yakima Ave
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 575-1588
bgoodman@abeytanelson.com