Roundtables 2018 - 2019

WSAJ sponsors geographically-based roundtables in cities and counties around the state of Washington. Each Roundtable meeting is an opportunity to discuss legal issues of local importance; to conduct informal case evaluations; to hear from speakers on updates in case law, new legal resources, or trial advocacy skills; and to network with your fellow WSAJ members.
Currently active Roundtables are listed below. If you would like to receive information about meetings for a particular Roundtable, please contact us with the Roundtable name, your name, and your bar number.
 

CLARK COUNTY

Co-Chair
Bradley J. Thayer

Schauermann Thayer Jacobs Stables & Edwards, PS
1700 E Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 695-4244
bradt@washingtonoregonlawyers.com

Co-Chair
Ben Melnick
Schauermann Thayer Jacobs Stables & Edwards, PS
1700 E Fourth Plain Blvd
Vancouver, WA 98661
(360) 695-4244
benm@washingtonoregonlawyers.com
 

KING COUNTY (East)

Chair
Dylan Kilpatric
Davidson, Kilpatric & Krislock, PLLC
PO Box 817
Kirkland, WA 98083-0817
(425) 822-2228
dylan@kirklandlaw.com
 

KITSAP COUNTY

Chair
Steve C. Franklin

Becker Franklin Rovang PLLC
1730 Pottery Ave Ste 210
Port Orchard, WA 98366
(360) 876-4800
Franklin@bfrinjurylaw.com

Vice Chair
Greg S. Memovich

Law Offices of Greg S. Memovich
9301 Linder Way NW Ste 201
Silverdale, WA 98383
(360) 692-1347
greg@injurylawkitsap.com
 

MOSES LAKE

Chair
Bryce McPartland

McPartland Law Offices
PO Box 1055
Moses Lake, WA 98837-0160
(509) 302-8807
bpm@mcpartlandlaw.com
 

PIERCE COUNTY

Chair
Nicholas Brady Douglas

Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC
911 Pacific Ave Ste 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 777-0799
cole@pcvalaw.com

Vice Chair
Jordan Couch

Palace Law Offices
4009 Bridgeport Way W Ste B
University Place, WA 98466-4326
(253) 627-3883
jordan@palacelaw.com
 

SEATTLE (Downtown)

Co-Chair
Brad Feit
Driggs, Bills & Day, PLLC
2125 Western Ave N Ste 201
Seattle, WA 98121-2131
(206) 607-9098
bfeit@lawdbd.com

Co-Chair
Bryan Prince-Olsen

GLP Attorneys, P.S., Inc.
2601 4th Ave, Floor 6
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 957-2534
bolsen@glpattorneys.com
 

SNOHOMISH COUNTY

Chair
Josef T. Reibel
Taylor & Reibel PLLC
3401 Colby Ave
Everett, WA 98201-4709
josef@wtaylorlaw.com
 

SPOKANE COUNTY

Chair
Sara Maleki

GLP Attorneys, P.S., Inc
601 W Main Ave Ste 305
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 455-3600
smaleki@glpattorneys.com

Vice Chair
Wesley Mortensen
Ford & Dalton, P.S.
320 S Sullivan Rd
Spokane Valley, WA 99037-8835
(509) 924-2400
wmortensenlaw@gmail.com
 

THURSTON COUNTY

Chair
Matthew E. Van Gieson

MVG-LAW PLLC
2646 R W Johnson Rd SW Ste 100
Tumwater, WA 98512
(360) 999-5200
mvangieson@mvg-law.com

Vice Chair
Marie Docter
Briggs & Briggs
10222 Gravelly Lake Dr SW
Lakewood, WA 98499-5005
(253) 588-6696
mdocter@briggsandbriggs.com
 

TRI-CITIES

Chair
Peter J. Hess

Hess Law Office, PLLC
415 N 2nd Ave
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(509) 525-4744
peter@hesslawoffice.com

Vice Chair
Brian J. Anderson

Anderson Law PLLC
5861 W Clearwater Ave
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 734-1345
brian@AndersonLawWa.com