WSAJ Sections 2019-2020 
 

Civil Rights Section
Consumer Protection Section
Employment Law Section
Insurance Law Section
Interpersonal Violence Litigation Group
Legal Staff Section
LGBTQ Section
Medical Negligence Section
Nursing Home Litigation and Elder Abuse Section
Product Liability Section
Women of WSAJ Section
Workers' Compensation Section

 

Civil Rights Section

Co-Chair
Tomas Andrew Gahan

Peterson Wampold Rosato Feldman Luna
1501 4th Ave Ste 2800
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 325-3078
gahan@pwrfl-law.com

Co-Chair
Edwin S. Budge

Budge & Heipt PLLC
701 2nd Ave Ste 910
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 624-3060
ed@budgeandheipt.com

Consumer Protection Section

Co-Chair
Sam Leonard

Leonard Law
1001 4th Ave Ste 3200
Seattle, WA 98154
(206) 486-1176
sam@seattledebtdefense.com

Co-Chair
Blythe Chandler

Terrell Marshall Law Group PLLC
936 N 34th St Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 816-6603
bchandler@terrellmarshall.com

Employment Law Section

Co-Chair
Janelle E. Chase-Fazio

Gordon Thomas Honeywell LLP
1201 Pacific Ave Ste 2100
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 620-6500
jchasefazio@gth-law.com

Co-Chair
McKean J. Evans

Plaintiff Litigation Group
95 S Jackson St Ste 100
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 203-9100
mevans@plaintifflit.com

Insurance Law Section

Co-Chair
JJ Thompson

Armitage & Thompson, PLLC
220 W Main Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 252-5048
jjt@law-wa.com

Co-Chair
Kathryn M. Knudsen

Plaintiff Litigation Group
95 S Jackson St Ste 100
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 203-9100
kknudsen@plaintifflit.com

Interpersonal Violence Litigation Group

Co-Chair
Erika L. Nusser

Terrell Marshall Law Group PLLC
936 N 34th St Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 816-6603
enusser@terrellmarshall.com

Co-Chair
Loren A. Cochran

Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC
911 Pacific Ave Ste 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 203-6747
loren@pcvalaw.com

Legal Staff Section

Co-Chair
Paige Lewis

Plaintiff Litigation Group
95 S Jackson St Ste 100
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 203-9100
plewis@plaintifflit.com
 
Co-Chair
Kody Friedrich

Adler Giersch, PS
333 Taylor Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 682-0300
kfriedrich@adlergiersch.com

LGBTQ Section

Chair
Jason Skuda

Skuda Law Firm
PO Box 24303
Seattle, WA 98124
(206) 329-0338
jason@skudalaw.com

Medical Negligence Section

Co-Chair
Thomas B. Vertetis

Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC
911 Pacific Ave Ste 200
Tacoma, WA  98402
(253) 777-0799
tom@pcvalaw.com

Co-Chair
Carl-Erich Kruse

Chemnick Moen Greenstreet
115 NE 100th St Ste 220
Seattle , WA  98125
(206) 443-8600
kruse@cmglaw.com

Nursing Home Litigation and Elder Abuse Section

Co-Chair
Roger J. Leslie, Ph.D., J

Law Office of Roger J. Leslie
115 NE 100th St Ste 220
Seattle, WA 98125
(206) 727-2219
roger@cmglaw.com

Co-Chair
Lisa Saar

Law Office of Lisa Saar, PLLC
805 DuPont St Ste 6
Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 733-3374
lisa@lsaarlaw.com

Product Liability Section

Co-Chair
Andrew N. Ackley

Stritmatter Kessler Koehler Moore
3600 15th Ave W Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 448-1777
andrew@stritmatter.com

Co-Chair
Heather Cover

Law Offices of James S. Rogers
1500 4th Ave Ste 500
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 621-8525
heather@jsrogerslaw.com

Women of WSAJ Section

Co-Chair
Margaret B. Lund

Abeyta Nelson P.C.
1102 W Yakima Ave
Yakima, WA 98902
(509) 575-1588
mlund@abeytanelson.com

Co-Chair
Preet B. Kode

Kode Law Firm
2448 76th Ave SE Ste 100
Mercer Island, WA 98040
(206) 531-2735
preet@kodelawfirm.com

Workers’ Compensation Section

Chair
Dustin J. Dailey

Putnam Lieb Potvin
901 Legion Way SE
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 754-7707
dustind@putnamlieb.com

Vice Chair
Jane Dale

Causey Wright
PO Box 34538
Seattle, WA 98124
(206) 292-8627
jdale@causeylaw.com