WSAJ Sections 2017-2018 
 

Civil Rights Section
Consumer Protection Section
Employment Law Section
Insurance Law Section
Interpersonal Violence Litigation Group
Legal Staff Section
LGBTQ Section
Maritime Law Section
Medical Negligence Section
Nursing Home Litigation and Elder Abuse Section
Product Liability Section
Women of WSAJ Section
Workers' Compensation Section

 

Civil Rights Section

Chair
Ada Ko Wong

AKW Law, P.C.
6100 219th St SW Ste 480
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
(206) 886-7886
ada@akw-law.com

Vice Chair
Tomas Andrew Gahan

Peterson Wampold Rosato Feldman Luna
1501 4th Ave Ste 2800
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 325-3078
gahan@pwrfl-law.com

Consumer Protection Section

Chair
Beth E. Terrell

Terrell Marshall Law Group PLLC
936 N 34th St Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 816-6603
bterrell@terrellmarshall.com

Vice Chair
Boyd McFadden "Mack" Mayo

Law Office of Boyd M. Mayo, PLLC
220 W Main Ave
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 381-5091
mack@bmayolaw.com

Employment Law Section

Chair
Loyd James Willaford
Cline and Casillas
520 Pike St Ste 1125
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 838-2504
lwillaford@clinelawfirm.com

Vice Chair
Janelle E. Chase-Fazio

Gordon Thomas Honeywell LLP
1201 Pacific Ave Ste 2100
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 620-6500
jchasefazio@gth-law.com

Insurance Law Section

Chair
Kristine Grelish

Grelish Law PLLC
1218 3rd Ave Ste 1000
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 257-6555
kristine@grelishlaw.com

Vice Chair
Ian S. Birk

Keller Rohrback LLP
1201 3rd Ave Ste 3200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 623-1900
ibirk@kellerrohrback.com

Interpersonal Violence Litigation Group

Chair
Erika L. Nusser

Terrell Marshall Law Group PLLC
936 N 34th St Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 816-6603
enusser@terrellmarshall.com

Vice Chair
Loren A. Cochran

Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC
911 Pacific Ave Ste 200
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 203-6747
loren@pcvalaw.com

Legal Staff Section

Co-Chair
Jessica Gonzalez

Foster Law PC
8204 Green Lake Dr N
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 682-3436
jessica@fosterlawpc.com
 
Co-Chair
Jennifer L. Sciola

Evergreen Personal Injury Counsel
100 S 9th St
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 472-6000
jsciola@epic-law.com

LGBTQ Section

Co-Chair
Betsylew R. Miale-Gix

Miale Gix Law PLLC
3600 15th Ave W Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 456-6892
bmg@personalinjurylawwa.com
 
Co-Chair
Nikhil Bavariya

Bavariya Law PLLC
3600 15th Ave W Ste 200
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 456-6892
nb@bavariyalaw.com

Maritime Law Section

Chair
Kevin P. Sullivan

Sullivan Law Firm
701 5th Ave Ste 4600
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 682-9500
k.sullivan@sullivanlawfirm.org

Vice Chair
Zachary B. Herschensohn

Herschensohn Law PLLC
1000 2nd Ave Ste 3310
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 652-8988
zach@zbhlaw.com

Medical Negligence Section

Chair
Thomas B. Vertetis

Pfau Cochran Vertetis Amala PLLC
911 Pacific Ave Ste 200
Tacoma, WA  98402
(253) 777-0799
tom@pcvalaw.com

Vice Chair
Peter J. Mullenix

Friedman | Rubin
51 University St Ste 201
Seattle , WA  98101
(206) 501-4446
pmullenix@friedmanrubin.com

Nursing Home Litigation and Elder Abuse Section

Chair
James Gooding

GLP Attorneys, P.S., Inc.
2601 4th Ave Ste 600
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 448-1992
jgooding@glpattorneys.com

Vice Chair
Jessica F. Holman Duthie

Holman Law, PLLC
4041 Ruston Way Ste 101
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 627-1866
JHD@theholmanlawfirm.com

Product Liability Section

Chair
Corrie J. Yackulic

Corrie Yackulic Law Firm PLLC
315 5th Ave S Ste 1000
Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 787-1916
corrie@cjylaw.com

Vice Chair
Daniel R. Laurence

Stritmatter Kessler Whelan Koehler Moore
3600 15th Ave W Ste 300
Seattle, WA 98119
(206) 448-1777
dan@stritmatter.com

Women of WSAJ Section

Co-Chair
Viivi M. Vanderslice

Bernard Law Group, PLLC
900 Aurora Ave N Ste 100
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 298-9900
viivi@bernardlawgroup.com

Co-Chair
Rachel Hamar

Law Office of William D. Hochberg
222 3rd Ave N
Edmonds, WA 98020
(425) 744-1220
rachel@hochbergalaw.net

Workers’ Compensation Section

Chair
Brian Michael Wright

Causey Law Firm
PO Box 34538
Seattle, WA 98124
(206) 292-8627
brian@causeylaw.com

Vice Chair
Douglas M. Palmer

Busick Hamrick Palmer PLLC
PO Box 1385
Vancouver, WA 98666
(360) 696-0228
dpalmer@busicklaw.com