Snohomish EAGLE lunch (EAGLE, Featured)
Thu 10/1/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Work Comp Section (Meeting)
Fri 10/2/2020 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM PT
Pierce EAGLE lunch (EAGLE, Featured)
Mon 10/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Thurston EAGLE lunch (EAGLE, Featured)
Wed 10/7/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Med Neg Section (Meeting)
Thu 10/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Kitsap EAGLE lunch (EAGLE, Featured)
Mon 10/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Clark EAGLE lunch (EAGLE, Featured)
Tue 10/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Legal Staff Brown Bag (Roundtable)
Tue 10/13/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Snohomish Roundtable (Roundtable)
Thu 10/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
South King/Whatcom Combined EAGLE lunch (EAGLE, Featured)
Tue 10/20/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
East King EAGLE lunch (EAGLE, Featured)
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Spokane Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Clark County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 10/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Seattle EAGLE lunch (EAGLE, Featured)
Thu 10/22/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Spokane EAGLE lunch (EAGLE, Featured)
Tue 10/27/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Tri-Cities/Yakima Combined EAGLE lunch (EAGLE, Featured)
Wed 10/28/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Thurston Roundtable (Roundtable)
Thu 11/5/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Snohomish Roundtable (Roundtable)
Thu 11/19/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
2020 Winter Conference - Day 1: Commercial Vehicles (Seminar, Featured)
Thu 12/10/2020 8:30 AM - 3:45 PM PT
2020 Winter Conference - Day 2: Trial Skills (Seminar, Featured)
Fri 12/11/2020 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM PT