Trial Lawyers Care - Kitsap County (Special Event, Featured)
Mon 6/3/2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT
Trial Lawyers Care - Snohomish County (Special Event, Featured)
Mon 6/3/2019 9:00 AM - Fri 6/7/2019 5:00 PM PT
Trial Lawyers Care - Spokane County (Special Event, Featured)
Mon 6/3/2019 12:00 PM - Fri 6/7/2019 5:00 PM PT
Trial Lawyers Care - Clark County (Special Event, Featured)
Tue 6/4/2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Trial Lawyers Care - Pierce County (Special Event, Featured)
Wed 6/5/2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM PT
Trial Lawyers Care - East King County (Special Event, Featured)
Fri 6/7/2019 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM PT
Clark County Roundtable CLE (Roundtable)
Tue 6/11/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Downtown Seattle Roundtable CLE (Roundtable)
Wed 6/12/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
East King County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Thu 6/13/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Tri-Cities Roundtable (Roundtable)
Fri 6/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
USAA-PIP-AIS-IFCA (the letters say it all) (Continuing Education)
Wed 6/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Pride Happy Hour (Special Event)
Thu 6/20/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
Thurston County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 6/26/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Wrongful Death Cases: Overview, Recent Amendments, and Interactions with Other Laws (Continuing Education)
Tue 7/9/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Wrongful Death Damages (Continuing Education)
Tue 7/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
WSAJ 2019 Annual Meeting & Convention (Featured, Seminar, Special Event)
Wed 9/18/2019 - Fri 9/20/2019
EAGLE Lunch - Spokane (EAGLE)
Thu 10/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - South King County (EAGLE)
Mon 10/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - Tri-Cities (EAGLE)
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT