Clark County Roundtable CLE (Roundtable)
Mon 12/2/2019 12:00 PM - 1:10 PM PT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Continuing Education)
Tue 12/3/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Thurston County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 12/4/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
WINTER CONFERENCE DAY 2 - Trial Skills (Featured, Seminar)
Fri 12/13/2019 8:20 AM - 3:30 PM PT
Monte Carlo Holly Ball (Featured, Special Event)
Fri 12/13/2019 6:30 PM - 11:00 PM PT
Ethical Issues Related to Attorneys Fees (Continuing Education)
Fri 12/20/2019 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM PT
Thurston County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 1/8/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Legal Staff Brown Bag (Meeting)
Tue 1/14/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Snohomish County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 1/15/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Continuing Education)
Thu 1/16/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Spokane County Roundtable CLE (Roundtable)
Tue 1/21/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Lobby Day 2020 (Featured, Special Event)
Clark County Roundtable CLE (Roundtable)
Mon 2/3/2020 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
Snohomish County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Tue 2/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Thurston County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 2/12/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Spokane County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 2/26/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Thurston County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 3/11/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Snohomish County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 3/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Bob Dawson's Trial Workshop with Bob Dawson & Mark Wagner (Continuing Education)
Wed 3/25/2020 7:30 PM - Sat 3/28/2020 7:30 PM PT