Medicare Update for Plaintiff Law Firms (Continuing Education)
Tue 10/8/2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases (Continuing Education)
Tue 10/8/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - Spokane County (EAGLE)
Thu 10/10/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - South King County (EAGLE)
Mon 10/14/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - Tri-Cities (EAGLE)
Tue 10/15/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - Yakima County (EAGLE)
Wed 10/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - Pierce County (EAGLE)
Thu 10/17/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - Seattle (EAGLE)
Tue 10/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - Whatcom County (EAGLE)
Wed 10/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Thurston Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 10/23/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
In-Person: Andrew Ackley and Paul Stritmatter on Ethics in Post-Recovery Representation (Continuing Education)
Thu 10/24/2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
Andrew Ackley and Paul Stritmatter on Ethics in Post-Recovery Representation (Continuing Education)
Thu 10/24/2019 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM PT
EAGLE Lunch - Snohomish County (EAGLE)
Thu 10/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - East King County (EAGLE)
Thu 10/31/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - Thurston County (EAGLE)
Tue 11/5/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - Clark County (EAGLE)
Wed 11/6/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
EAGLE Lunch - Kitsap County (EAGLE)
Thu 11/7/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Legal Staff Brown Bag (Meeting)
Tue 11/19/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
2019 Diversity Happy Hour (Special Event)
Thu 11/21/2019 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM PT
List Server Tools and Tips Webinar (Continuing Education)
Tue 12/3/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT