Free Legal Assistance for Natural Disaster VictimsMount Jolly Fire

Volunteer lawyers from the Washington State Association for Justice are now offering legal assistance to those affected by natural disasters in Washington State. Victims can consult with the attorneys, without charge, about insurance claims, property losses, government benefits, or other matters arising from the recent wildfires. No fees of any kind will be charged for legal questions. Please see the list below for our current volunteer list. When contacting an attorney on this list, please let them know you are contacting them as a member of this list. For the full agreement of volunteer duties, or if you are a WSAJ member interested in adding your name to the list, please email anita@washingtonjustice.org.

 

Photo: Jon Ferguson, September 2, 2017 - Mount Jolly Fire

Volunteer Attorney List:

John D. Allison
Eymann Allison Hunter Jones P.S.
West 2208 Second Avenue
Spokane, Washington  99201
509-747-0101
jdallison@eahjlaw.com

Heather Christine Barden
Barden & Barden
PO Box 8663
Spokane, WA 9920
(509) 315-8089

heather@bardenandbarden.net

Mark Kamitomo
The Markam Group
421 W Riverside, Ste 1060
Spokane, WA 99201
(509) 747-0902

mark@markamgrp.com

Matthew C. Albrecht
Albrecht Law PLLC
421 W Riverside Ave Ste 614
Spokane, WA 99201-0402
(509) 495-1246

malbrecht@trialappeallaw.com

Michael J. Fisher
Rush, Hannula, Harkins & Kyler, L.L.P.
4701 S 19th St Ste 300
Tacoma, WA 98405-1199
(253) 383-5388
mfisher@rhhk.com

Bradford G. Moore
Kilpatrick Law PC
1408 140th Pl NE Ste 150
Bellevue, WA 98007-3962
(425) 453-8161
Brad@pnw-law.com

Patrick Trudell
Kornfeld Trudell Bown & Lingenbrink PLLC
3724 Lake Washington Blvd NE
Kirkland, WA 98033
(425) 822-2200
patrick@ktbllaw.com

G. Joe Schwab
Calbom & Schwab, PSC
2001 N Columbia Center Blvd
Richland, WA 99352
(509) 736-0866
gjs@cslawteam.com

Judy Massong
DiamondMassong, PLLC
1411 Fourth Ave, Ste 765
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 445-1258
judy@diamondmassong.com

Jo-Hanna Read
Law Office of Jo-Hanna Read
600 N 36th St, Ste 306
Seattle, WA 98103-8698
(206) 739-7547
jolawyer@read-law.com

Jeffrey S. Floyd
Jeffrey S. Floyd & Associates, PLLC
555 West Smith Street, Suite 106
Kent, WA 98032
(206) 575-7562
jeff@jsfloydlaw.com

Charles R. Steinberg
The Steinberg Law Firm, PS
323 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 662-3202
steinburgc@me.com

Phil Safar
Safar Law Office, PS
10 First St, Suite 114
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 665-7022
phil@safarlaw.com

Elijah Forde
Atlas Law, PS
111 Market St NE, Ste 225
Olympia, WA 98501
(360) 528-8808
elijah@atlaslawps.com

Elizabeth Hanley
The Hanley Law Firm, PLLC
1411 4th Ave, Ste 1101
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 466-2334
ehanley@thehanleylawfirm.com

James Gooding
Graham Lundberg Peschel, PS, Inc
2601 Fourth Ave, Floor 6
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 957-2535
jgooding@glpattorneys.com

Jon Peter Ferguson
Jon Ferguson Law Group, PLLC
610 Meadow View Dr
Ellensburg, WA 98926-8063
(509) 962-1136
jon@jonfergusonlaw.com
Other languages: Russian

Celia Rivera
Rivera Law Offices
1800 Cooper Point Rd SW, Ste 14
Olympia, WA 98502
(360) 705-8200
celia@riveralawoffices.com

Other languages: Spanish

Robert D. Bohm
Robert D. Bohm, PLLC
PO Box 25536
Federal Way, WA 98093
(206) 463-6767

rdbohm@premisesinjurylaw.com

Scott A. Volyn
Volyn Law Firm
404 S Chelan Ave
Wenatchee, WA 98801-2912
(509) 665-6727
scott@volynlawfirm.com

Tyler Goldberg-Hoss
Chemnick Moen Greenstreet
155 NE 100th St Ste 400
Seattle, WA 98125-8011
(206) 443-8600
tyler@cmglaw.com

Katherine L. Mason
Law Offices Of Katherine L. Mason, PLLC
4711 Aurora Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103-6515
(206) 298-5212
katherine@klmason.com

Thomas J. Degan, Jr.
Maxwell Graham, P.S.
1621 114th Ave SE Ste 123
Bellevue, WA 98004
(206) 527-2000
thomas@maxwellgraham.com

Bryce McPartland
McPartland Law
PO Box 1055, 1436 S Pioneer Way
Moses Lake, WA 98837-0160
(509) 495-247
mcpartland.bryce@mcpartlandlaw.com

Angela M. Macey-Cushman
Somers Tablyn King/Isenhour Bleck
1200 5th Ave Ste 2020
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 340-2200
angela@stkib.com
Area for questions: Medicaid/SSI

Todd Nichols
Cogdill Nichols Rein
3232 Rockefeller Ave
Everett, WA 98201-4317
(425) 259-6111
toddn@cnrlaw.com

Kenneth Blanford
Attorney at Law
PO Box 7843
Tacoma, WA 98417
ken@blanfordlaw.com

Dalynne Singleton
Gourley Law Group
1002 10th St
Snohomish, WA 98290
(360) 329-4079
dalynne@glgmail.com

Dominic Bacetich
Dominic L. Bacetich, Inc PS
PO Box 718
Everett, WA 98206
(425) 339-9149
nic@bacetichlaw.com

Leah S. Snyder
Ember Law PLLC
1420 5th Ave Ste 2200
Seattle, WA 98101
(206) 899-6816
leah@emberlaw.com

Tyler D. Hotchkiss

Foreman, Appel, Hotchkiss & Zimmerman, PLLC
124 N Wenatchee Ave, Ste A
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(509) 662-9602
tyler@fahzlaw.com