January 2019

Annual University of Washington Law School Speed Networking Event (Special Event)
Wed 1/9/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Judicial Candidate Training (Continuing Education)
Fri 1/11/2019 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM PT
January Eagle Staff Webtour (Meeting)
Mon 1/14/2019 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM PT
January Eagle Webtour (EAGLE)
Tue 1/15/2019 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM PT
Spokane Lawyer Mentor Night (Meeting)
Tue 1/15/2019 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM PT
Thurston County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Wed 1/16/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Electronic Medical Records and the Data Within (Continuing Education)
Tue 1/22/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Clark County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Thu 1/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM PT
East King County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Thu 1/24/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Annual Gonzaga Law School Speed Networking Event (Special Event)
Thu 1/24/2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM PT
Lobby Day 2019 (Special Event, Featured)
Mon 1/28/2019 - Tue 1/29/2019
Pierce County Roundtable (Roundtable)
Thu 1/31/2019 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT