Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Trial Stars Summer Series: Sam Elder (Featured, Special Event)
Thu 8/5/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
WSAJ Judicial and Awards Reception (Special Event, Featured)
Wed 8/18/2021 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT
WSAJ 2021 Annual Meeting & Convention (Featured, Seminar, Special Event)
Wed 9/22/2021 - Fri 9/24/2021
Workers' Compensation Section Meeting (Meeting)
Wed 9/22/2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM PT
Yakima EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Wed 10/6/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Tri-Cities EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Thu 10/7/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Walla Walla EAGLE Dinner (EAGLE)
Thu 10/7/2021 5:00 PM PT
Wenatchee EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Fri 10/8/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Thurston County EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Tue 10/12/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Clark County EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Wed 10/13/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Pierce County EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Thu 10/14/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Whatcom County EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Tue 10/19/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Snohomish County EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Wed 10/20/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Spokane County EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Thu 10/21/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Kitsap County EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Mon 10/25/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
Seattle EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Tue 10/26/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
South King County EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Wed 10/27/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
North Peninsula EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Tue 11/2/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT
East King County EAGLE Lunch (EAGLE)
Wed 11/3/2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PT